About AFC

Honorary Board

AFC’s Honorary Board is a distinguished and dedicated group of individuals who continue to champion AFC’s crucial mission to create health equity and justice for people living with and vulnerable to HIV or other chronic conditions.

Mr. Craig C. Andree
Mrs. Joanne P. Armenio
Ms. Deborah S. Ashen
Mr. Tom Buchanan
Mr. Martin Cournane
Mr. Dirk S. Denison
Mr. Fred Eychaner
Ms. Karen Fishman
Mr. Robert L. Fogel
Mr. Mark Ishaug
Ms. Eva M. Janzen Powell
Mr. Tom G. Kehoe
Mr. Paul Lehman
Mr. Michael A. Leppen
Mr. Stephen C. Mack
Ms. Casey Marsh
Mr. Condon McGlothlen
Mr. Gary F. Metzner
Mr. Robert L. Mink
Mr. David E. Munar
Mr. Brandon Neese
Mr. Robert H. Neubert 
Mr. Frank Quinn
Mr. Curtis Reed, Jr.
Mrs. Mary Lu Roffe
Dr. Renslow D. Sherer, Jr.
Mr. Thomas G. Sinkovic
Mrs. Ruth L. Sklar
Mrs. Donna A. Stone
Rev. Charles Straight
Mr. Richard B. Turner
Ms. Cleo F. Wilson